Excellence in Education for the 21st Century
EDCOE

Staff Directory

Charter Alternative Programs

6767 Green Valley Road, Placerville, CA 95667
Phone - (530) 295-2259

Charter Alternative Programs Staff List
NameEmail
Gillespie, Michael - Executive Director Charter Alternative Programs mgillespie@edcoe.org
Torres, Marjeanne, Registrar mtorres@edcoe.org
Brauns, Susan - Program Assistant sbrauns@edcoe.org
Stroup, Julie - Secretary jstroup@edcoe.org

Charter Home Study Academy

6520 Oak Dell Rd., El Dorado, CA 95623
Phone - (530) 622-6984
email - jjohnson@edcoe.org

Charter Home Study Academy Staff List
NameEmail
Bryant, Steve - CHSA Principal sbryant@edcoe.org
Abajian, MC - Teacher mabajian@edcoe.org
Beaudette, Susanne - Teacher sbeaudette@edcoe.org
Berringer, Theresa - Teacher tberringer@edcoe.org
Brunet, Coral - Teacher cbrunet@edcoe.org
Butera, Amy - Secretary abutera@edcoe.org
Byers, Carol - Teacher cbyers@edcoe.org
Cain, Ashley - Teacher acain@edcoe.org
Cockrell, Jamie - Teacher jcockrell@edcoe.org
Fulp, Naomi - Teacher nfulp@edcoe.org
Smith, Megan - Teacher msmith@edcoe.org
Johnson, Janet - Sr. Secretary jjohnson@edcoe.org
Maseuli, Denise - Special Education Teacher dmaseuli@edcoe.org
Waymire, Stephen - Teacher swaymire@edcoe.org
Wedan, Roberta - Teacher rwedan@edcoe.org

Charter Connections Academy 9-12

6767 Green Valley Road, Placerville CA 95667
Physical Address - Charles Brown Education Center - 6520 Oak Dell Rd, El Dorado CA 95623
Phone - (530) 622-7130 ext 2535
email - mbliss@edcoe.org

Charter Connections Academy 9-12 Staff List
NameEmail
Bisgard, Carrie - CCA Principal cbisgard@edcoe.org
Bishop, Jolene - Teacher jbishop@edcoe.org
Brace, Kendra - Teacher kbrace@edcoe.org
Caputo, Sharon - Teacher scaputo@edcoe.org
Case, Jeni - Teacher jcase@edcoe.org
Hartt, Jesse - Teacher jhartt@edcoe.org
Maras, Ivan - Teacher imaras@edcoe.org
Molina, Sascha - Specialist smolina@edcoe.org
Nelson, Kari - Instructional Leader II knelson@edcoe.org
Parcher, Samantha - Teacher sparcher@edcoe.org
Paturel, Kirsten - Secretary kpaturel@edcoe.org
Reichmann, Joseph - Teacher jreichmann@edcoe.org
Taylor, Lisa - Senior Secretary ltaylor@edcoe.org
Vandermeij-Reisinger, Melissa - Teacher mreisinger@edcoe.org
Whiteley, Cherri - Teacher cwhiteley@edcoe.org

Charter University Prep 7-12

3987 Missouri Flat Rd, Suite 340, #355, Placerville, CA 95667
Physical Address - 6520 Oak Dell Rd., El Dorado CA 95623
Phone - (530) 622-8594 or 622-7130 ext. 2500
email - cuprep@edcoe.org

Charter University Prep 7-12 Staff List
NameEmail
Bisgard, Carrie - CUP Principal cbisgard@edcoe.org
Aiston, Eric - Teacher eaiston@edcoe.org
Brace, Kendra - Teacher kbrace@edcoe.org
Carlile, Melissa - Teacher mcarlile@edcoe.org
Carper, Brittany - Teacher bcarper@edcoe.org
Eggert, WilleJune - Teacher weggert@edcoe.org
Hartt, Jesse - Teacher jhartt@edcoe.org
Hopman, Amy - Teacher ahopman@edcoe.org
Kalabandi, Sudha - Teacher skalabandi@edcoe.org
Kobza, Jeanine - Teacher jkobza@edcoe.org
Molina, Sascha - Teacher smolina@edcoe.org
Nelson, Kari - Instructional Leader II knelson@edcoe.org
Paturel, Kristen - Secretary kpaturel@edcoe.org
Reichmann, Joe - Teacher jreichmann@edcoe.org
Ruiz, Dolly - Teacher druiz@edcoe.org
Taylor, Lisa - Senior Secretary ltaylor@edcoe.org
VanHoutryve, Pico - Teacher fvanhoutryve@edcoe.org
Wakefield, Carolyn - Academic Support Specialist cwakefield@edcoe.org
Wells, Kate - Teacher kwells@edcoe.org

Charter College and Career Prep

6767 Green Valley Rd. Placerville, CA 95667
Phone - (530) 295-2259
Fax - (530) 642-0492
email - astanford@edcoe.org

Charter College and Career Prep Staff List
NameEmail
Osborne, Maria - CCP Principal mosborne@edcoe.org
Doyle, Kimberly - CCP Assistant Principal kdoyle@edcoe.org
Ammons, Sabrina - Instructional Leader II sammons@edcoe.org
Ayala, Stacey - Special Education Teacher sayala@edcoe.org
Boyle, Lisa - Teacher lboyle@edcoe.org
Bunch, Tracy - Program Lead tbunch@edcoe.org
Courtright, Jessica - Teacher jcourtright@edcoe.org
Medlyn, Elizabeth - Teacher emedlyn@edcoe.org
Qualls, Zachary - Instructional Leader II zqualls@edcoe.org
Retan, Mark - Special Education Teacher mretan@edcoe.org
Rhoads, Anne - Teacher arhoads@edcoe.org
Rohrer, Chris - Teacher crohrer@edcoe.org
Shelley, Gary - Instructional Leader II gshelley@edcoe.org
Shipley, Sharon - Teacher sshipley@edcoe.org
Stanford, Amanda - Sr. Secretary astanford@edcoe.org
Zumbrun, Robert - Teacher rzumbrun@edcoe.org

Charter Adult Education

6767 Green Valley Road, Placerville, CA 95667
Phone - (530) 622-7130
email - cnichols@edcoe.org

Charter Adult Education Staff List
NameEmail
Buchanan, Carey - Adult Education Principal cbuchanan@edcoe.org
Baker, Susan - Teacher sbaker@edcoe.org
Ehrlich, Julie - Senior Secretary jehrlich@edcoe.org
Hampton, Terry - Teacher thampton@edcoe.org
Klinghammer, Kirsten - Teacher kklinghammer@edcoe.org
Staver, Christopher - Teacher cstaver@edcoe.org
Urbani, Cheryl - Teacher curbani@edcoe.org

Charter Extended Day

6767 Green Valley Road, Placerville, CA 95667
Phone - (530) 295-2298
email - kkozlowski@edcoe.org

Charter Extended Day Staff List
NameEmail
Lori Scalaro - Program Manager lscalaro@edcoe.org
Lauri Mayfield - Program Supervisor lmayfield@edcoe.org
Adkins, Amey - Account Facilitator aadkins@edcoe.org
Carpenter, Bonnie - Program Secretary bcarpenter@edcoe.org
Kozlowski, Kim - Senior Secretary kkozlowski@edcoe.org
McComb, Brenda - Program Coordinator bmccomb@edcoe.org